Event Information

Sunday 11th June

Bulletin No. 1 – Timing / Officials / Judges of Fact
Issued at 10:00 Sunday 11th June 2023



Timing

The official Rally Time is BST as displayed on RallyApps Live.

The official recorded times are as recorded on the Marshal Time Sheets. In case of discrepancy between Marshal Time Sheets, Competitor Time Cards and GPS time stamp data recorded on RallyApps Live the Marshals Time Sheets will take precedence.

Officials List

Steward: Jonathan Lord (Lic. # 34, Motorsport UK)
Clerk of the Course: Steve Burns (Lic. # 85348, Motorsport UK)
Steve Burns (Lic. # 85348, Motorsport UK)

Chief Marshal: Henry Williams

Course Closing Car: Steve Hill (Lic. # 143542, Motorsport UK)

Julie Hill

Time Control Marshals: Derek Caird (Lic. # 152754, Motorsport UK)

Malcolm Montgomery (Lic. # 152751, Motorsport UK)

Stewart Young (Lic. # 211226, Motorsport UK)

Judges of Fact

The following Officials are listed as Judges of Fact for determining the order and time that competitors pass the specified time controls.

MTC1 / TC4 / MTC5 / TC8: Steve Burns TC2 / TC6: Derek Caird

SC1 / SC2: Malcolm Montgomery

TC3 / TC7: Stewart Young

www.

Additionally Route Checks RC1 and RC2 will be automatically recorded on RallyApps Live via GPS data.

Steve Burns

Clerk of the Course